AIB Real Estate

AIB Real Estate Finance Team

Whether for investment or development, our experienced Real Estate Finance Team can provide bespoke financing solutions that are tailored to meet your needs.

AIB is a leading provider of finance to the Real Estate Sector. Using our multi-disciplinary team, we draw on the expertise of in-house engineers, surveyors and economists as well as a large team of sector focussed banking professionals to deliver practical and innovative solutions for you.

We know that timing is everything and we pride ourselves on our prompt and efficient service.

Click here to go to our Website

 

Donall O’Shea

Head of Real Estate Finance,
Corporate, Institutional & Business Banking

10 Molesworth Street, Dublin 2.

Tel: +353 (0)1 77 20302

Donall.A.O’Shea@aib.ie

Derek O’Shea

Head of Land & Development

Tel: +353 (0)1 64 14431

Derek.P.O’Shea@aib.ie

Pat O’Sullivan

Head of Real Estate Research

Tel: +353 (0)1 64 16367

Pat.P.O’Sullivan@aib.ie

Ciaran Mooney

Head of Commercial Real Estate

Tel: +353 (0)1 77 26355

Ciaran.E.Mooney@aib.ie

AIB Business Banking

We provide a holistic service and product offering for more enduring and sustainable business relationships.

We want to be long term strategic partners with our customers, placing strong emphasis on Relationship Management and Sector expertise, including Commercial Real Estate. We have a nationwide presence with 8 Business Centres around Ireland.

Our vision is to “Make Business Happen Together” and our ambition is to be the best Business Bank in the market delivering customer focussed strategic solutions which will back our customers to achieve their dreams and ambitions.

Hilary Gormley

Head of Business Banking

Corporate, Institutional & Business Banking

10 Molesworth Street, Dublin 2

Tel: + 353 (0)1 77 20302

Hilary.M.Gormley@aib.ie

Donal O Doherty

Head of Business Development

Business Banking Dublin & East

Tel: + 353 (0)87 350 0881

Donal.M.O’Doherty@aib.ie

 

 

 

Hugh Mansfield

Head of New Business Development

Business Banking Area South

Tel: + 353 (0)21 425 3898

Hugh.R.Mansfield@aib.ie

Paul Dullaghan

Head of New Business Development

Business Banking Area North & West

Tel: + 353 (0)91 547 420

Paul.M.Dullaghan@aib.ie

Joanna McFadden

Head of New Business Team

Business Banking Dublin & East

Tel: + 353 (0)86 794 7804

Joanna.P.McFadden@aib.ie

 867 total views,  8 views today